Aside

I thought that while I was adding some info, I might add a link to another tool that I have worked with lately.  Screencasting and Kerpoof!  Actually, the link below is a screencast of kerpoof, crazy I know!  Anyway, kerpoof is a site designed for use by younger grade students where they can design books and storylines as well as drawings and pictures.  Screencasting is a tool that allows you to record the user process of any web tool for further use and instruction.  Both are new tools to me that I look forward to adding to my repertoire!

http://www.screencast-o-matic.com/embed?sc=cl1UDYJ6U&w=800&v=3%22%3E%3C/iframe

Screencast and Kerpoof

Leave a Reply

