Flickr gallery

Standard

My first flickr gallery/slideshow.  I designed this gallery to reflect images of Pablo Picasso and some of his work.  In art classrooms, we are constantly working art history and master artists into our unit plans and this flickr gallery is one way to do just that.  I was able to gather images together in a relatively easy manner that could be used to introduce a unit on abstract art design.  Art is predominantly a visual experience and to be able to incorporate a piece of technology within the classroom enviornment would be invaluable.  I can not wait to see what I can do with some of my personal photos!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/bad004/galleries/72157630221985858/

Leave a Reply

